killosh.blogg.se

Where can i read rokka no yuusha light novel for sale
Where can i read rokka no yuusha light novel for sale






He's suppose to have 12 familiars but at the beginning of the novel none of the familiars obeyed him, everytime he sucks blood out from one of the heroine a familiar awakens :p The main character inherits his power from the fourth alucard(?), and vampires are known for their familiars, which nobody supposedly is able to use beside the vampires.

where can i read rokka no yuusha light novel for sale

Strike the blood was pretty good for me >_<, well maybe it's just cause I enjoy those types of novels. strange?Ībout 学戦都市アスタリスク (Gakuen Toshi Astalisk?) the illustrations are similar because the illustrator is the same guy: okiura. It's fun to see that the MC's ability is very. Rising Rydeen you can read the first chapters of the manga to get the "feeling". The latter interests me because from the illustrations I saw, it is kinda similar to IS. I am about to start Rising Rydeen or 学戦都市アスタリスク, whatever that name might be. Yes, yes, I really want to see how he'll defeat the next enemies (彼自身).Īnyone tried Strike the Blood yet? Or the Divine Blade's Successor?

#Where can i read rokka no yuusha light novel for sale series#

If you don't have problems with the setting and like harem/battle series this will probably be a good read. Instead their skirts receive all the damage and well, they disappear. There are battles at this school, but nobody dies. For some reasons (?) he enters the school (of course cross-dressed) to help some girls (mainly his childhood friend).

where can i read rokka no yuusha light novel for sale

In the end he is saved by his childhood friend. The story starts with the MC trying to sneak into a all girl high school for obvious purposes. It's your typical harem high-school LN with some action. I haven't read myself, but I saw some blogs and what I got was: Has anyone here read Kaze ni mau Brigandine? I'd like to hear an opinion on it. I had fun reading about his "break down" in vol 1, pretty fun read ^^ The whole thing in Saihate no Kyuuseishu about messing himself up so he won't be the "genius" he is, is quite interesting. In other words Saihate is like a mixture of slice-of-life (with the heroines) + a battle between "geniuses" involving the most important powers in the world (no heroines here?). The aspect that made me like this so much was that the heroines didn't have any appearance at the climax. The MC looks a little like Okarin from S G and revolves around the existence of a genius. Saihate no Kyuuseishu is a new series by the author of Mushi Uta. It has been some time since I liked the "main heroine" so much since the first volume. But the best thing is the interaction between Megumi and the MC. The setting of their game already looks better than a lot of things out there. The main theme of making a normal girl (Katou Megumi) into a main heroine of a game is interesting too. Well, because of this it fells like I'm reading a VN in form of book.

where can i read rokka no yuusha light novel for sale

Saenai Heroine no Sodatekata is a very fun series written by Maruto Fumiaki (the same guy who wrote White Album 2). Nishio Ishin tops the non-paperback sales () at 1.4 million volumes.ĪWESOME! I'm looking forward to the anime from the AW cameos Unfortunately the other series I'm following, "Madan no Ou" doesn't seem to be doing nearly as well. Of note is that SAO and AW (#1-2) are written by the same author, Kawahara Reki. Ore no Imouto wa Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai (544,507)ġ0. Shinyaku To Aru Majutsu no Index (686,467)ħ. Light Novel sales 2012 () (in number of volumes).ĥ. I actually enjoy the explanation, albeit I'm reading the BT translated version and thus I breeze through it all very quickly and very easily. Well, I have no problem with your opinion and you sharing it, you could hold off on using the word "shit" right? That's my only objection to what you said. Of course it's subjective that's what opinions are, surely?






Where can i read rokka no yuusha light novel for sale